Contact

For more information contact ZMC and we’ll get in touch with you shortly.

CONTACT US

ZMC Window Covering Supplies
40 Gaudaur Rd, Unit #3
Woodbridge, ON L4L 4S6

Tel: (905) 856-3838 
Fax: (905) 856-3388
Fax: 1-800-561-0654

Robert Douglas
NE USA Sales Representative
Tel: 734-635-3022
Email: rob@zmc.ca

Linden Goodman 
SEW USA Sales Representative
Tel: 412-352-6663
Email: linden@zmc.ca

John Sullivan
Western USA Sales Representative
Tel: 877-331-4924
Email: john@zmc.ca

Tyrone Oliver
Canadian Sales Representative
Tel: 647-539-4659
Email: tyrone@zmc.ca

Michael Camilleri   
Canadian Sales Representative
Tel: 416-704-2086
Email: michael@zmc.ca

Kamaljit Singh         
CSR Supervisor & Inside Sales Manager
Tel: (905) 856-3838 ext.230
Email: kamal@zmc.ca

Julia Selvaggi             
Customer Service Representative
Tel: (905) 856-3838 ext.226 
Email: julia@zmc.ca

Colleen Sawdon     
Customer Service Representative
Tel: (905) 856-3838 ext.236
Email: colleen@zmc.ca 

Hannah Matterig   
Customer Service Representative
Tel: (905) 856-3838 ext.269
Email: hannah@zmc.ca

You can contact us via the contact information provided below, or fill out the form and we’ll get back to you!